FPW-group

The Fortitude Difference

icon1

Private Ownership

We take un-biased approach to the solutions we provide our clients by being privately owned and self licensed.

icon2

Transparency

We believe that transparency, authenticity, accountability and alignment of interests, leads to earned trust, so that’s how we do things every day.

icon3

Expertise

We are professionals with broad expertise across all areas of finance and wealth management.

icon4

Personal Growth

Together with clients, we foster an environment that strives for personal improvement and growth.

favicon

Fixed Retainer Fee

Unlimited access to our team for a fixed dollar retainer fee.

icon5

Network

We strongly believe in providing access to a network of like-minded people that serve to inspire, educate and improve your financial position.

The Fortitude Team

Luke Rathborne

Managing Director
CA, CFP, B.Com, F Fin, SSA™, GAICD
Email: luke@fortitudepw.com.au

Oliver Thornhill

Principal, Wealth Advisor
Email: oliver@fortitudepw.com.au

KJ

Kylie Jewell

Practice Manager
Email: kylie@fortitudepw.com.au

Huw Smith

Principal, Wealth Advisor
B. Econ, B. AppFin
Email: huw@fortitudepw.com.au

Anna Le

Advisor Assistant
B. Econ
Email: anna@fortitudepw.com.au

Bradley Wootton

Investments and Operations Analyst
B. AppCom
Email: bradley@fortitudepw.com.au

Nathan Leake

Advisor Assistant
BComm (Fin & FinFP)
Email: nathan@fortitudepw.com.au

Our Values

Alignment 

We are passionate and aligned when partnering with you holistically to live an extraordinary life.  We are open-minded and will adapt to your changing personal, financial and professional circumstances.

Be Real

We are responsive, authentic and have the tough conversations. We hold each other accountable and act with integrity and honesty, always putting your interests first.

One Team, One Dream

We are friendly and approachable, we love what we do and don't take ourselves too seriously.  We celebrate those who progress the team and our offering above all else.  We seek to inspire.

Continuous Improvement

We move forward. We love the ONE PERCENTERS.  We encourage initiative and strive to innovate.  We believe it’s a moral obligation to keep learning and to pass on our learnings to those we care about.

Connections 

Good connections with great people are valuable, precious, need to be nurtured and strongly contribute to leading an extraordinary life.