Group_B&W lighter

Values

icon1

Private Ownership

We take un-biased approach to the solutions we provide our clients by being privately owned and self licensed.

icon2

Transparency

We believe that transparency, authenticity, accountability and alignment of interests, leads to earned trust, so that’s how we do things every day.

icon3

Expertise

We are professionals with broad expertise across all areas of finance and wealth management.

icon4

Personal Improvement

Together with clients, we foster an environment that strives for personal improvement and growth.

icon5

Network

We strongly believe in providing access to a network of like-minded people that serve to inspire, educate and improve your financial position.

The Fortitude Team

Luke

Luke Rathborne

CA, CFP, B.Com, F Fin, SSA™, GAICD
Managing Director, Fortitude Private Wealth
Email: luke@fortitudepw.com.au

Kylie

Kylie Jewell

Practice Manager
Email: kylie@fortitudepw.com.au

 

Anna

Anna Le

Client Services
Email: anna@fortitudepw.com.au

Olli

Oliver Thornhill

Wealth Advisor
Email: oliver@fortitudepw.com.au

Huw

Huw Smith

Wealth Advisor
B.Econ, B. AppFin
Email: huw@fortitudepw.com.au

Brad

Bradley Wootton

Client Services
B. AppCom
Email: bradley@fortitudepw.com.au